Listening Party: Drowning Pool "Loudest Common Denominator" Feb. 26


In support of the release of their brand new live album, Drowning Pool is hosting  a free online listening party on Feb. 26, 2009. Hear Loudest Common Denominator in its entirety before it hits the streets on March 3.

Pre-Order Loudest Common Denominator

Track Listing:

1. “Sinner”

2. “Full Circle”

3. “Enemy

4. “Step Up”

5. “Shame”

6. “Reminded”

7.  “Soldiers”

8. “Reborn”

9. “Pity”

10. “Bodies”

11. “Tear Away”

12. “37 Stitches (acoustic)”

13. “Shame (acoustic)”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply