Top 10 Motley Crue Songs of All Time

Mötley Crüe is an American heavy metal band from Los Angeles, California, that has been active since 1981.  They are the kings of glam metal and the Sunset Strip.  The band still features the original members including Vince Neil on vocals, Mick Mars on guitar, Nikki Sixx on bass, and Tommy Lee on drums.


1.  “Kickstart My Heart” Dr. Feelgood (1989)

2.  “Wild Side” Girls, Girls, Girls (1987)

3.  “Home Sweet Home” Theatre of Pain (1985)

4.  “Shout At The Devil” Shout At The Devil (1983)

5.  “Girls, Girls, Girls” Girls, Girls, Girls (1987)

6.  “On With The Show” Too Fast For Love (1981)

7.  “Primal Scream” Decade of Decadence (1991)

8.  “Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)” Dr. Feelgood (1989)

9.  “Same Ol Situation” Dr. Feelgood (1989)

10.  “Dr. Feelgood” Dr. Feelgood (1989)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply