Top 10 Def Leppard Songs of All Time

Def Leppard is a hard rock band from England that has been active since the late 1970s.  Behind a slew of radio-friendly hits, the band is constantly touring the world and is consistently working on new releases.  Def Leppard features Joe Elliott on vocals, Phil Collen on guitar, Vivian Campbell on guitar, Rick Savage on bass, and Rick Allen on drums.  Here are the 10 best Leppard songs:

1.  “Pour Some Sugar On Me” Hysteria (1987)

2.  “Bringin’ On The Heartbreak” High ‘n’ Dry (1981)

3.  “Rock Of Ages” Pyromania (1983)

4.  “Photograph” Pyromania (1983)

5.  “Animal” Hysteria (1987)

6.  “Rocket” Hysteria (1987)

7.  “Armageddon It” Hysteria (1987)

8.  “Let’s Get Rocked” Adrenalize (1992)

9.  “Foolin'” Pyromania (1983)

10.  “Love Bites” Hysteria (1987)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply