Adrenaline Mob’s “Omerta” Now Streaming on AOL

In honor of Adrenaline Mob’s first full studio release Omerta tomorrow, AOL is now streaming the album in its entirety.

Listen to Adrenaline Mob here

Omerta Track Listing:
1. Undaunted
2. Psychosane
3. Indifferent
4. All On The Line
5. Hit The Wall
6. Feelin’ Me
7. Come Undone
8. Believe Me
9. Down To The Floor
10. Angel Sky
11. Freight Train

The band has a potent list of core credentials, which includes Symphony X singer Russell Allen, guitar shredder Mike Orlando from Sonic Stomp and master drummer Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater, Avenged Sevenfold, Liquid Tension Experiment).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply