Guitar master Jef Loomis’ brutal new album Plains of Oblivion is now streaming on AOL Music’s Full CD Listening Party and hits stores tomorrow, April 10.  Listen to the album in its entirety here.  The Marty Friedman track “Mercurial” is sick.

Plains of Oblivion Track Listing:

01. Mercurial (feat. Marty Friedman)
02. The Ultimatum (feat. Tony MacAlpine)
03. Escape Velocity
04. Tragedy And Harmony (feat. Christine Rhoades)
05. Requiem For The Living (feat. Attila Voros)
06. Continuum Drift (feat. Chris Poland)
07. Surrender (feat. Ihsahn)
08. Chosen Time (feat. Christine Rhoades)
09. Rapture
10. Sibylline Origin

Leave a Reply