Six Feet Under Streaming “Formaldehyde” From “Undead”

Death metal vets Six Feet Under are now streaming their first single “Formaldehyde” from upcoming studio album Undead.  Listen to the song below.

Undead Track Listing:

01. Frozen At the Moment of Death

02. Formaldehyde

03. 18 Days

04. Molest Dead

05. Blood On My Hands

06. Missing Victims

07. Reckless

08. Near Death Experience

09. The Scar

10. Delayed Combustion Device

11. Vampire Apocalypse

12. The Depths of Depravity

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply