Megadeth’s “Countdown To Extinction” Live In Chile This September

Thrash metal band Megadeth just announced that the band will perform their hit 1992 album Countdown to Extinction in its entirety on September 7 in Santiago. From Megadeth’s Facebook:

This just in… Megadeth WILL play the album “Countdown To Extinction” in its entirety at Teatro Caupolican in Santiago, Chile on Sept 7.

Megadeth recently celebrated the 20 year anniversary of Rust In Peace by performing that album in full on the American Carnage tour with Anthrax and Slayer.

Track Listing:

1. Skin o’ My Teeth
2. Symphony of Destruction
3. Architecture of Aggression
4. Foreclosure of a Dream
5. Sweating Bullets
6. This Was My Life
7. Countdown to Extinction
8. High Speed Dirt
9. Psychotron
10. Captive Honor
11. Ashes in Your Mouth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply