Listen To Gojira “L’Enfant Sauvage” Snippet

Hear a snippet of Gojira’s new single “L’Enfant Sauvage” (The Wild Child) at The track will be released April 27 and the the album L’Enfant Sauvage has a release date of June 26. See the artwork for the new album is below:

Track Listing:

1. Explosia
2. L’Enfant Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth Of Kala
8. The Gift Of Guilt
9. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Gojira Interviewed on Belgian Radio Station – Studio Brussel | Gears of Rock

Leave a Reply