Dream Theater Live Video From Jakarta Concert Available – 4-21-12

For the first time in Dream Theater’s career, the progressive metal band played to the thousands of maniacs in Jakarta, Indonesia at Mata Elang International Stadium last night (April 21). Live video footage is now streaming from the concert and you can watch it below…more to come:


“The Spirit Carries On”

“Breaking All Illusions”

“Pull Me Under”

Dream Theater Setlist – Jakarta – April 21

  1. Bridges in the Sky
  2. 6:00
  3. Build Me Up, Break Me Down
  4. Surrounded
  5. The Root of All Evil
  6. Drum Solo
  7. A Fortune in Lies
  8. Outcry
  9. The Silent Man
  10. Beneath the Surface
  11. On the Backs of Angels
  12. War Inside My Head
  13. The Test that Stumped Them All
  14. The Spirit Carries On
    (w/ Petrucci and Rudess Intro)
  15. Breaking All Illusions
  16. Pull Me Under

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply