Lita Ford “Living Like A Runaway” Out June 19 – Return To Form?

Lita Ford will release new studio album Living Like A Runaway on June 19. This album carries the expectation that Lita will return to her original form, the one we knew and loved in the 80s. Her last album 2009’s Wicked Wonderland was a flop and did not sound like a Lita Ford record.

Track Listing
01. Branded
02. Hate
03. The Mask
04. Living Like A Runaway
05. Relentless
06. Mother
07. Devil In My Head
08. Asylum
09. Love 2 Hate U
10. A Song To Slit Your Wrists By

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply