Tremonti “All I Was” Track Listing Revealed – July 10 Release

Mark Tremonti’s (Alter Bridge / Creed) solo album by hid group Tremonti will release All i Was on July 10. Here is the track listing for his debut solo project:

01. Leave It Alone
02. So You’e Afraid
03. Wish You Well
04. Brains
05. The Things I’ve Seen
06. You Waste Your Time
07. New Way Out
08. Giving Up
09. Proof
10. All I Was
11. Doesn’t Matter
12. Decay

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply