Smashing Pumpkins “Oceania” Track Listing and Cover Art

The Smashing Pumpkins (or pretty much Billy Corgan’s solo project these days) are getting ready for the release of Oceania on June 19. Here is the cover artwork and official track listing of the release:

01. Quasar
02. Panopticon
03. The Celestials
04. Violet Rays
05. My Love Is Winter
06. One Diamond, One Heart
07. Pinwheels
08. Oceania
09. Pale Horse
10. The Chimera
11. Glissandra
12. Inkless
13. Wildflower

Bear in mind that Corgan is the only original member. The second senior-most member is guitarist Jeff Schroeder who has been in the band since 2007.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply