Hellyeah Track Info Released For “Band Of Brothers” – Out June 5

Hellyeah released the track listing for new album Band of Brothers to be released June 5.

Track Listing:

01. War In Me
02. Band Of Brothers
03. Rage/Burn
04. Drink Drank Drunk
05. Bigger God
06. Between You And Nowhere
07. Call It
08. Why Does It Always
09. WM Free
10. Dig Myself A Hole
11. What It Takes To Be Me

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply