Whitechapel “Hate Creation” Streaming From Self-Titled Album

Whitechapel will release their self-titled album on June 19 via Metal Blade. Listen to the album’s first single “Hate Creation” now:


Track Listing:
01. Make It Bleed
02. Hate Creation
03. (Cult)uralist
04. I, Dementia
05. Section 8
06. Faces
07. Dead Silence
08. The Night Remains
09. Devoid
10. Possibilities Of An Impossible Existence

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply