Candlelight Records Sampler Free Download Now Available

Candlelight Records is offering this eight song sampler for free download at Amazon. It includes brand new tracks from Ihsahn, Rumplestiltskin Grinder, and more. See the track listing below:

1. The Eternal Quest – Sear Bliss
2. Iron Fist – The Rotted
3. The Ghost of Heritage – Winterfylleth
4. The Great Darkness – Wodensthrone
5. Quietly Undramatically (Redux) – Woe
6. The Ghosts That Haunt This Path – Falloch
7. The Paranoid – Ihsahn
8. Fucking Wild (Unmasterd) [Explicit] – Rumpelstiltskin Grinder

Free download here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply