Delain’s “We Are The Others” To Release This Summer Featuring Guest Vocalist Burton C. Bell

Dutch symphonic metal band Delain are set to release We Are The Others in North America this summer and will feature Fear Factory vocalist Burton C. Bell on the song “Where Is The Blood.”

The band’s critically-acclaimed sophomore album April Rain was released in 2009. We Are The Others broadcasts the band’s epic brand of metal bigger than ever, as always fronted by the vocals of Charlotte Wessels and drenched in the keyboard passages of founder ex-Within Temptation keyboardist, Martijn Westerholt.

Track Listing:

1. Mother Machine

2. Electricity

3. We Are The Others

4. Milk And Honey

5. Hit Me With Your Best Shot

6. I Want You

7. Where Is The Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell)

8. Generation Me

9. Babylon

10. Are You Done With Me

11. Get The Devil Out Of Me

12. Not Enough

13. The Gathering (live)

14. Control The Storm (live)

15. Shattered (live)

16. Sleepwalkers Dream (live) 

DELAIN lineup:

Charlotte Wessels – vocals (ex-To Elysium, ex-Infernorama)

Martijn Westerholt – keyboards (ex-Within Temptation)

Otto Schimmelpenninck van der Oije – bass (ex-Detonation)

Timo Somers – guitars (ex-Vengeance)

Sander Zoer – drums (ex-Nemesea)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply