Serj Tankian “Figure It Out” Streaming Now (Video)

System of a Down’s frontman Serj Tankian released “Figure It Out,” the first single from his forthcoming solo album Harakiri due July 10. Love the line “CEOs are the disease,” awesome!!! Watch the lyric video below:

The song is now available for download.

Track Listing:

1. Cornucopia
2. Figure It Out
3. Ching Chime
4. Butterfly
5. Harakiri
6. Occupied Tears
7. Deafening Silence
8. Forget Me Knot
9. Reality TV
10. Uneducated Democracy
11. Weave On
12. Revolver (Bonus Track)
13. Tyrant’s Gratitude (Bonus Track)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply