Metallica Kicks Off 2012 European Black Album Tour In Prague

Metallica kicked off their European tour tonight at the Synot Tip Arena in Prague, Czech Republic, performing the Black Album in its entirety along with eight additional classic cuts. This show represents the first of the 2012 European Black Album Tour dates. See the complete setlist of the show below. Tomorrow night Metallica will perform at Usce Park in Belgrade, Serbia.

  1. Hit the Lights
  2. Master of Puppets
  3. The Shortest Straw
  4. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  5. Blackened
  6. The Struggle Within
    (World Premiere, first time live.)
  7. My Friend of Misery
    (World Premiere, first time live.)
  8. The God That Failed
  9. Of Wolf and Man
  10. Nothing Else Matters
  11. Through the Never
  12. Don’t Tread on Me
    (World Premiere, first time live.)
  13. Wherever I May Roam
  14. The Unforgiven
  15. Holier Than Thou
  16. Sad But True
  17. Enter Sandman
  18. Fuel
  19. One
  20. Seek & Destroy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply