Ex-Angel Dust Frontman Returns With Mercury Rising

Former Angel Dust frontman Dirk Thurisch returns with his new band Mercury Tide. The new album Killing Saw will release in Europe on May 25, 2012 and in the USA on July 10, 2012 through Limited Access Records. It will be available for pre-order at e.g. Amazon or EMP.

Track list:

1. In The Shame Of Trust (Intro)
2. Killing Saw
3. Home
4. Searching
5. World Of Pain
6. Lord Of Memories
7. Out Of The Darkness
8. Alone In My Room
9. Satan Sister
10. You Cannot Save Me
11. No More Pain
12. Have No Fear


Leave a Reply