“Iron Man: The Best Of Black Sabbath” Greatest Hits Compilation Coming in June

Heavy metal gods Black Sabbath are releasing yet another friggin Best Of compilation CD on June 4 called Iron Man: The Best of Black Sabbath. Seriously. Because Greatest Hits 1970-1978 from 2006 with chopped up edits, Symptom of the Universe 1970-1978 from 2002, and my personal favorite We Sold Our Souls For Rock ‘N’ Roll from 1976 was not enough to get the message out? Anyway here is the track list of Iron Man: The Best of:

1. Paranoid (Paranoid)
2. Iron Man (Paranoid)
3. Changes (Volume 4)
4. Fairies Wear Boots (Paranoid)
5. War Pigs (Paranoid)
6. Never Say Die (Never Say Die)
7. Children Of the Grave (Master Of Reality)
8. The Wizard (Black Sabbath)
9. Snowblind (Volume 4)
10. Sweet Leaf (Master Of Reality)
11. Evil Woman (Don’t Play Your Games) (Black Sabbath)
12. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Sabbath Bloody Sabbath)
13. Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath)
14. N.I.B. (Black Sabbath)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply