Sacred Blood Summons Alexander The Great on “Alexandros” Due Out May 29

Sacred Blood of Greece have signed with Pitch Black Records and will release their second album Alexandros on May 29. The new record is a concept album about the legendary conqueror Alexander The Great. See the full track listing below of all 15 songs:

1. The Warrior’s Scion
2. The Bold Prince of Macedonia
3. The Battle of the Granicus (Persian in Throes)
4. Phalanx Invicta
5. Marching to War
6. Golden Shields in the Sky
7. Death Behind the Walls
8. New God Rising (At the Oracle of Siwa)
9. Before the Gates of Ishtar
10. Battlefield Aenaon
11. The Apotheosis of Alexander
12. Ride Through the Achaemenid Empire
13. Heart of the Ocean (Nearchus Advancing)
14. Macedonian Force
15. Legends Never Die

Listen to “Ride Through the Achaemenid Empire”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply