Enabler Will Release “All Hail The Void” July 17 – Features Andy Hurley on Drums

Extreme metallers Enabler will release All Hail The Void on Southern Lord Recordings on July 17. This dynamic and enraged talent, featuring Andy Hurley (The Damned Things, Fallout Boy) on drums, offers a brutal assortment of metallic gems. Catch them on the US Southern Lord Tour in June and July.

Here is the album’s track listing:
1. F.A.T.H.
2. The Heathens
3. Speechless
4. Fuck Today
5. False Profit
6. All Hail The Void
7. True Love
8. They Live, We Sleep
9. No Deliverance
10. Save Yourself
11. Trust
12. Funeral Dirge

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply