Vampires Everywhere! “Hellbound and Heartless” Track Listing and Artwork Are Here

Vampires Everywhere! are getting set for their forthcoming album Hellbound and Heartless on June 19. Today the band is pleased to announce the official track listing of the new LP and the album artwork (see below):

01. I: Hellbound
02. I Can’t Breathe
03. Beauty Queen
04. Drug Of Choice
05. II: The Inferno
06. Star Of 666
07. Kiss Of Death
08. Rape Me (Nirvana cover)
09. Plastic
10. III: The 7th Gate
11. Unholy Eyes
12. Social Suicide
13. IV: Born Individual
14. Anti Hate
15. Hell On Earth
16. Amanda’s Song

The album will release through Hollywood Waste Records.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply