Hear The Agonist’s “Predator & Prayer” from “Prisoners”

The Agonist debuted a new song “Predator & Prayer” from their forthcoming June 5th release Prisoners. The record will release via Century Media Records. Listen to the song in its entirety below courtesy of Revolver.

Prisoners Track Listing:

1. You’re Coming With Me

2. The Escape

3. Predator & Prayer

4. Anxious Darwinians

5. Panophobia

6. Ideomotor

7. Lonely Solipsist

8. Dead Ocean

9. The Mass Of The Earth

10. Everybody Wants You (dead)

11. Revenge Of The Dadaists

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply