New Orange Goblin Live Album a Couple Weeks Away

Upcoming Orange Goblin live album sounds pretty good…just saying. On March 13, A Eulogy for the Fans will be released to, well, the fans (derp). The CD sounds raw and heavy. Here are some of the details concerning the live recording from Bloodstock:

A Eulogy For the Fans-Orange Goblin Live 2012 features songs that span the band’s extensive repertoire including fan favorites “Stand For Something,” “Scorpionica,” “Quincy the Pigboy,” “Blue Snow,” “Time Travelling Blues,” and the album’s single “The Filthy & The Few” which is set to impact loud rock radio on February 26.

ORANGE GOBLIN is vocalist Ben Ward, guitarist Joe Hoare, bassist Martyn Millard, and drummer Chris Turner

Track Listing
1. Red Tide Rising
2. The Filthy & The Few
3. Ballad of Solomon Eagle
4. Time Travelling Blues
5. Some You Win, Some You Lose
6. The Fog
7. Round Up The Horses
8. Acid Trial
9. They Come Back
10. Blue Snow
11. Quincy The Pigboy
12. Scorpionica

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply