New Sevendust “Black Out The Sun” Full Album Stream

Sevendust is still around releasing solid albums. Their music goes virtually unheard on rock radio, but that doesn’t stop this band. Listen to their new album Black Out The Sun in its entirety now here. See artwork and track listing below.

Black Out The Sun (Cover Artwork)

1. “Memory”
2. “Faithless”
3. “Till Death”
4. “Mountain”
5. “Cold as War”
6. “Black Out the Sun”
7. “Nobody Wants It”
8. “Dead Roses”
9. “Decay”
10. “Dark AM”
11. “Picture Perfect”
12. “Got a Feeling”
13. “Murder Bar”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply