On May 28, Alice in Chains will release “The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here,” the follow up to 2009’s “Black Gives Way To Blue.”  Here is the album artwork and complete track listing:

“The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here” Cover Art

1. “The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here”
2. “Pretty Done”
3. “Stone”
4. “Voices”
5. “Hollow”
6. “Lab Monkey”
7. “Low Ceiling”
8. “Breath on a Window”
9. “Scalpel”
10. “The Phantom Limb”
11. “Hung on a Hook”
12. “Choke”

Here is the first single and music video “Hollow”:

Leave a Reply