James LaBrie “Impermanent Resonance” Tracks Available

Dream Theater vocalist James LaBrie is gearing up for the release of his new solo album “Impermanent Resonance” in a few weeks (July 29 Europe/Aug.6 US) and he is offering you an assortment of tracks to listen to for free.

Check out this brand new lyric video for the song “Back on the Ground,” a dazzling anthem for the ages.

Stream “Impermanent Resonance” studio drum tracking featuring Peter Wildoer

Free “Impermanent Resonance” download of “Agony” is available through Inside Out Music

In case you missed it: James LaBrie’s last album “Static Impulse” was one of the best albums of 2010.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply