Accept offers great advice on “Don’t Drink the Koolaid,” Rise of Chaos drops August 4

In less than 10 days Accept will release their latest studio album The Rise Of Chaos on Aug. 4. This will be the band’s fourth studio album with Nuclear Blast and promises to follow the tradition of Blood Of The Nations, Stalingrad, and Blind Rage.

The band’s lyric video for single “Don’t Drink the Koolaid” is now available and features imagery from the Jonestown Massacre.

The Rise of Chaos track list

01. Die By The Sword
02. Hole In The Head
03. The Rise Of Chaos
04. Koolaid
05. No Regrets
06. Analog Man
07. What’s Done Is Done
08. Worlds Colliding
09. Carry The Weight
10. Race To Extinction

“The Rise of Chaos” title track’s official music video that was released on June 28.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply