Alice Cooper “Paranormal” snippets released, Album out July 28

Alice Cooper’s Paranormal album comes out on July 28 and you can preview the entire record in the stream below. The video is almost 12 minutes and gives you a great feel of the release. Paranormal will most likely be regarded as one of Alice’s best modern records. It rocks, as you would expect. The record comes out on earMusic records and sees Cooper reunite with OG Alice bassist Dennis Dunaway, drummer Neal Smith, and guitarist Michael Bruce on two new songs (“Genuine American Girl” and “You and All of Your Friends”).

Paranormal Track Listing and preview times
1:02 Dead Flies
1:55 Fireball
2:47 Paranoiac Personality
3:35 Fallen In Love
4:34 Dynamite Road
5:32 Private Public Breakdown
6:31 Holy Water
7:30 Rats
8:28 The Sound Of A
9:35 Genuine American Girl
10:38 You And All Of Your Friends

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply