Cloakroom release “The Sun Won’t Let Us Go” music video, August 18 album drop

Cloakroom from Northwest Indiana are set to drop their second studio album Time Well on August 18 through Relapse. The band released the official music video for “The Sun Won’t Let Us Go” today. Solid atmospheric hard rock band that keeps getting better.


Listing of Time Well tracks:

1. Gone But Not Entirely
2. Big World
3. Concrete Gallery
4. Seedless Star
5. Sickle Moon Blues
6. Hymnal
7. The Sun Won’t Less Us Go
8. Time Well
9. 52Hz Whale
10. The Passenger

The band’s first video from Time Well for “Seedless Star” debuted in June.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply