Daydream XI signs with Sensory Records, “The Circus of the Tattered and Torn” out in September

Brazilian progressive hard rock group Daydream XI announced their partnership with Sensory Records. The band will release The Circus of the Tattered and Torn in September.

Daydream XI will also make their live US debut on September 8 during the third night of the annual ProgPower USA in Atlanta, GA.

The Circus of the Tattered and Torn Track List:
1. Ticket 000011
2. Open The Curtains
3. Trust-Forged Knife
4. Painted Smile
5. Windblown
6. A Cup Of Agony
7. Overhauling Wounds
8. Collector Of Souls
9. Forgettable
10. The Love That Never Was
11. The Circus Of The Tattered And Torn
While we wait for the new music, here is “Keeping the Dream Alive” from the band’s debut album The Grand Disguise, released in 2014.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply