World Trade release “Lifeforce” audio, “Unify” album due August 4

Progressive unit World Trade is gearing up for the release of their Unify album on August 4 with the release of new video “Lifeforce.”

“World Trade was always a very special band, with a unique sound. It’s amazing all these years later to be able to make another record and have it feel just as special as the first,” said frontman Billy Sherwood, formerly of Yes.

Unify Track Listing:
1.The New Norm
2. Where We’re Going
3. Pandora’s Box
4. On Target On Time
5. Gone All The Way
6. Unify
7. For The Fallen
8. Lifeforce
9. Same Old Song
10. Again
World Trade band is made up of:
Billy Sherwood – bass and lead vocals

Bruce Gowdy – guitars
Guy Allison – keyboards
Mark T. Williams – drums

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply