Sweet & Lynch off to the “Promised Land” on debut track from “Unified,” album out November 10

Sweet & Lynch debut “Promised Land” song and it totally rips. Michael Sweet aces the vocals and George Lynch unleashes his holy guitar hell on the solo. This track is a fantastic taste and intro of what’s in store on Unified, the new album due November 10 on Frontiers Music SRL. Sweet’s range is sick, “Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, THE PROMISED LAND.” Powerful stuff from a real supergroup.

Unified Tracklist:

01. ‘Promised Land’
02. ‘Walk’
03. ‘Afterlife’
04. ‘Make Your Mark’
05. ‘Tried & True’
06. ‘Unified’
07. ‘Find Your Way’
08. ‘Heart Of Fire’
09. ‘Bridge Of Broken Lies’
10. ‘Better Man’
11. ‘Live To Die’

Sweet & Lynch features:

Michael Sweet (vocals, Stryper)
George Lynch (guitars, Lynch Mob / Dokken)
James Lomenzo (bass, ex-Megadeth / ex-Black Label Society)
Brian Tichy (drums, The Dead Daisies / ex-Whitesnake

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply