Hell in the Club delivers “The Phantom Punch” track, Studio album releases September 15

Hell in the Club serves up a red-hot saucy tune on “The Phantom Punch,” the third song leaked from the upcoming See You on the Dark Side album. It features a fiery vocal performance, catchy hooks and gang vocals, and a mean cowbell. This is pure hard rock and heavy metal. Look for the album on September 15 through Frontiers SRL.

See You on the Dark Side Track Listing:

1. We Are On Fire
2. The Phantom Punch
3. Little Toy Soldier
4. I Wanna Swing Like Peter Parker
5. Houston, We’ve Got No Money
6. A Melody, A Memory
7. Showtime
8. The Misfit
9. Withered In Venice
10. Bite Of The Tongue
11. A Crowded Room

Hell in the Club is:

Dave – Vocals
Andy – Bass
Picco – Guitars
Lancs – Drums

The band’s first official music video single from See You on the Dark Side is “We Are On Fire.”

The new album also features a full jazz swing orchestra as heard in the midsection of “I Wanna Swing Like Peter Parker.”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply