Album artwork and track list now available for Vuur’s debut album feat. Anneke van Giersbergen

Vuur, the new band of Anneke van Giersbergen, has released the artwork and tracklist for their upcoming debut LP, In This Moment We Are Free – Cities. The eleven studio tracks will drop on October 20 via InsideOut Music. One of the tracks featured on the new album is “Days Go By – London” and it rips.

Album track listing for In This Moment We Are Free – Cities

01. My Champion – Berlin
02. Time – Rotterdam
03. The Martyr And The Saint – Beirut
04. The Fire – San Francisco
05. Freedom – Rio
06. Days Go By – London
07. Sail Away – Santiago
08. Valley Of Diamonds – Mexico City
09. Your Glorious Light Will Shine – Helsinki
10. Save Me – Istanbul
11. Reunite! – Paris

Vuur band members:

Anneke van Giersbergen (ex-The Gathering) – vocals
Ed Warby (Hail of Bullets, Ayreon, ex-Gorefest) – drums
Jord Otto – guitars (My Propane, ex-ReVamp)
Ferry Duijsens – guitars
Johan van Stratum (Stream of Passion) – bass

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply