Decapitated & King Parrot European tour dates available

Decapitated, King Parrot, and Thy Disease will embark on the Anticult European Tour beginning October 16 in Berlin, which includes stops in Prague and Madrid, before wrapping up in London. Venom Prison will play join the tour for the UK shows. Here are the complete tour dates.

Mon 16.10.2017 – Berlin @ Musik & Freiden, GER
Tue 17 Oct 2017 – Hamburg @ Logo, GER
Wed 18 Oct 2017 – Cologne @ MTC, GER
Thu 19 Oct 2017 – Karlsruhe @ Die Stadtmitte, GER
Fri 20 Oct 2017 – Dresden @ Chemiefabrik, DE
Sat 21 Oct 2017 – Prague @ Futurum, CZ
Mon 23 Oct 2017 – Vienna @ Szene, AT
Tue 24 Oct 2017 – Munich @ Backstage, GER
Wed 25 Oct 2017 – Geneva @ L’Usine, CH
Thu 26 Oct 2017 – Zurich @ Club Complex, CH
Fri 27 Oct 2017 – Milan @ Legend, IT
Sat 28 Oct 2017 – Bologna @ Zona Roveri, IT
Mon 30 Oct 2017 – Barcelona @ Salamandra, ES
Tue 31 Oct 2017 – Murcia @ Garaje Beat Club, ES
Wed 01 Nov 2017 – Madrid @ Sala Caracol, ES
Fri 03 Nov 2017 – Niort @ L’Alternateur, FR
Sat 04 Nov 2017 – St Germain En Laye @ La Clef, FR
Sun 05 Nov 2017 – Haarlem @ Patronaat, NL
Mon 06 Nov 2017 – Sint-Niklaas @ De Casino, BEL
Wed 08 Nov 2017 – Norwich @ Waterfront, UK
Thu 09 Nov 2017 – Nottingham @ Rescue Rooms, UK
Fri 10 Nov 2017 – Bristol @ Thekla, UK
Sat 11 Nov 2017 – Birmingham @ Academy 2, UK
Sun 12 Nov 2017 – Portsmouth @ Wedgewood Rooms, UK
Mon 13 Nov 2017 – Stoke @ Sugarmill, UK
Tue 14 Nov 2017 – Glasgow @ Classic Grand, UK
Wed 15 Nov 2017 – Leeds @ Key Club, UK
Thu 16 Nov 2017 – Manchester @ Academy 3, UK
Fri 17 Nov 2017 – London @ Underworld, UK

*Venom Prison – UK dates only.

King Parrot frontman Matt “Youngy” Young said, “It will be an awesome and diverse tour package, featuring two bands from different spheres of the extreme metal world, bringing utter chaos to the stage each and every night!”

Look for King Parrot’s new album Ugly Produce on September 22.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply