Tag Archives: Tour Dates

Announced Tour Dates: Iron Maiden and Dream Theater Summer 2010

Tour dates for the Iron Maiden/Dream Theater run are as follows:

June 9 – Superpages.com Center – Dallas, TX

June 11 -The Woodlands – Houston, TX

June 12 – AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX

June 14 – Fiddler’s Green – Denver, CO

June 16 – The Pavilion  – Albuquerque, NM

June 17 – Cricket Wireless Pavilion – Phoenix, AZ

June 19 – San Manuel Amphitheatre – San Bernardino, CA

June 20 – Sleep Train Pavilion – Concord, CA

June 22 – White River Amphitheatre – Auburn, WA

June 24 – General Motors Place – Vancouver, BC

June 26 – Rexall Place – Edmonton, AB

June 29 – Credit Union Centre – Saskatoon, SK

July 3 – Molson Amphitheatre – Toronto, ON

July 11 – PNC Bank Arts Center – Holmdel, NJ

July 12 – Madison Square Garden – New York, NY

July 14 – Post Gazette Pavilion – Pittsburg, PA

July 15 – Blossom Music Center – Cleveland, OH

July 17 – DTE Energy Music Theatre – Detroit, MI

July 18 – First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL

July 20 – Nissan Pavilion – Washington, DC

Source: http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com/news/Dream-Theater-To-Tour-With-Iron-Maiden-This-Summer-21029.aspx?utm_source=exacttarget&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=dreamtheaterironmaiden

Announced: Nine Inch Nails & Jane's Addiction Summer 2009 Tour Dates [NINJA Tour]

Alternative rock legends and pioneers, Nine Inch Nails and Jane’s Addiction are hitting the road together this summer for a series of dates:

May 08 – West Palm Beach, FL – Cruzan Amphitheatre
May 09 – Tampa, FL – Ford Amphitheatre
May 10 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre
May 14 – Albuquerque, NM – Journal Pavilion
May 15 – Phoenix, AZ – Cricket Wireless Pavilion
May 16 – Chula Vista, CA – Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
May 18 – Las Vegas, NV – The Pearl
May 20 – Irvine, CA – Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine Meadows
May 22 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
May 26 – Englewood, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
May 27 – Kansas City, MO – Starlight Theatre
May 30 – Noblesville, IN – Verizon Wireless Music Center
May 31 – Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Jun. 02 – Toronto, ON – Molson Amphitheatre
Jun. 03 – Darien Lake, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheatre
Jun. 05 – Camden, NJ – Tweeter Center At The Waterfront
Jun. 06 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Jun. 07 – Wantagh, NY – Nikon at Jones Beach Music Theater
Jun. 09 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion
Jun. 10 – Burgettstown, PA – Post. Gazette Pavilion
Jun. 12 – Charlotte, NC – Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

Announced: Crue Fest 2009 Summer Tour Dates

7-8-08-motley-crue-jones-beach-band-2

Crüe Fest featuring Mötley Crüe is back for its second year this summer and will also include the following hard rock bands: Godsmack, Theory of a Deadman, Drowning Pool, and Charm City Devils. In addition, Mötley Crüe will perform their classic album Dr. Feelgood in its entirety on this tour.

Sun. Jul 19 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Tue. Jul 21 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Wed. Jul 22 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheater
Mon. Jul 27 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheater
Tue. Jul 28 Portland, OR Clark County Amphitheater
Thu. Jul 30 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheater
Fri. Jul 31 San Bernardino, CA San Manuel Ampitheater
Sat. Aug 01 Las Vegas, NV The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Mon. Aug 03 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Tue. Aug 04 Englewood, CO Fiddler’s Green Amphitheater
Wed. Aug 05 Albuquerque, NM Hournal Pavilion
Fri. Aug 07 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat. Aug 08 Dallas, TX Superpages.com Center
Sun. Aug 09 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Tue. Aug 11 Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Wed. Aug 12 Indianapolis, IN Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Fri. Aug 14 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Sat. Aug 15 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sun. Aug 16 Pittsburgh, PA Post-Gazette Pavilion
Wed. Aug 19 Mansfield, MA Comcast Center
Fri. Aug 21 Virginia Beach, VA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Sat. Aug 22 Bristow, VA Nissan Pavilion
Sun. Aug 23 Raleigh, NC TWC Music Pavilion
Sat. Aug 29 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheatre
Sun. Aug 30 Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Tue. Sep 01 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Fri. Sep 04 Scranton, PA Toyota Pavilion
Sat. Sep 05 Darien Lake, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Source: cruefest2.com